logouconnwomenfeature

2015-16 UConn Women’s Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result TV/Rec
Mon., Nov. 2 vs. Lubbock Christian # XL Center W, 95-39
Sun., Nov. 8 vs. Vanguard # Gampel Pavilion W, 98-18
Mon., Nov. 16 at Ohio State Columbus, Ohio W, 100-56 1-0
Mon., Nov. 23 vs. Kansas State XL Center W, 97-57 2-0
Sat., Nov. 28 vs. Nebraska XL Center 1:00 PM SNY
Mon., Nov. 30 at Chattanooga Chattanooga, Tenn. 6:30 PM SNY
Wed., Dec. 2 at DePaul Chicago, Ill. 7:30 PM FS1/FS2

Jimmy V Classic

Sat., Dec. 5 vs. Notre Dame Gampel Pavilion 5:15 PM ESPN
Wed., Dec. 9 at Colgate Hamilton, N.Y. 7:00 PM SNY

Hall of Fame Classic

Fri., Dec. 11 vs. Florida State Uncasville, Conn. 6:00 PM ESPN2
Mon., Dec. 21 vs. LSU XL Center 7:00 PM SNY

Maggie Dixon Classic

Mon., Dec. 28 vs. Maryland Madison Square Garden 8:30 PM ESPN2
Wed., Dec. 30 at Cincinnati * Cincinnati, Ohio 7:00 PM SNY
Wed., Jan. 6 vs. Tulsa * XL Center 7:00 PM SNY
Fri., Jan. 8 at Houston * Houston, Texas 9:00 PM ESPN2
Sun., Jan. 10 at USF * Tampa, Fla. 5:00 PM ESPN/ESPN2
Wed., Jan. 13 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 6:00 PM SNY
Sat., Jan. 16 vs. Temple * Gampel Pavilion 6:00 PM CBS SN
Wed., Jan. 20 vs. UCF * XL Center 7:00 PM SNY
Sat., Jan. 23 at SMU * Dallas, Texas 3:00 PM SNY
Wed., Jan. 27 at Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. 8:00 PM SNY
Sat., Jan. 30 vs. Memphis * XL Center 12:00 PM SNY
Wed., Feb. 3 at Tulane * New Orleans, La. 8:00 PM SNY
Sat., Feb. 6 vs. East Carolina * Gampel Pavilion 1:00 PM SNY
Mon., Feb. 8 at South Carolina Columbia, S.C. 7:00 PM ESPN2
Sun., Feb. 14 at Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. 12:00 PM ESPN2
Wed., Feb. 17 vs. Cincinnati * Gampel Pavilion 7:00 PM SNY
Sat., Feb. 20 at East Carolina * Greenville, N.C. 6:00 PM CBS SN
Wed., Feb. 24 vs. SMU * Gampel Pavilion 7:00 PM SNY
Sat., Feb. 27 vs. Tulane * Gampel Pavilion 1:00 PM SNY
Mon., Feb. 29 vs. USF * Gampel Pavilion 7:00 PM ESPN2

American Athletic Conference Championship

Fri., Mar. 4 TBA (March 4-7) Uncasville, Conn. TBA TBA
Quantcast