logouconnmenfeature

2015-16 UConn Men’s Basketball Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time/Result TV/REC
Sun., Nov. 1 vs. University of Tampa # Gampel Pavilion 88-72
Sat., Nov. 7 vs. New Haven # XL Center 83-43
Fri., Nov. 13 vs. Maine Gampel Pavilion W, 100-56 1-0
Tue., Nov. 17 vs. New Hampshire Gampel Pavilion W, 85-66 2-0
Sat., Nov. 21 vs. Furman Gampel Pavilion W, 83-58 3-0
Battle 4 Atlantis
Wed., Nov. 25 vs. Michigan Paradise Island, Bahamas W, 74-60 4-0
Thu., Nov. 26 Syracuse Paradise Island, Bahamas L, 79-76 4-1
Fri., Nov. 27 Gonzaga Paradise Island, Bahamas L, 73-70 4-2
Wed., Dec. 2 vs. Sacred Heart XL Center 7:00 PM SNY
Jimmy V Classic
Tue., Dec. 8 vs. Maryland Madison Square Garden, New York, N.Y. 9:00 PM ESPN
Sat., Dec. 12 vs. Ohio State Gampel Pavilion 12:00 PM CBS
Sun., Dec. 20 vs. UMass-Lowell XL Center 4:00 PM SNY
Wed., Dec. 23 vs. Central Connecticut XL Center 12:30 PM ESPNU
Tue., Dec. 29 at Texas Austin, Texas 9:00 PM ESPN2
Sat., Jan. 2 at Tulane * New Orleans, La. 7:30 PM CBS SN
Tue., Jan. 5 vs. Temple * XL Center 8:00 PM CBS SN
Sat., Jan. 9 vs. Memphis * Gampel Pavilion 7:00 PM ESPN2
Thu., Jan. 14 at Tulsa * Tulsa, Okla. 7:00 PM ESPN/ESPN2
Sun., Jan. 17 at Houston * Houston, Texas 2:00 PM CBS SN
Tue., Jan. 19 vs. Tulane * XL Center 7:00 PM CBS SN
Sat., Jan. 23 vs. Georgetown XL Center 12:00 PM CBS
Thu., Jan. 28 vs. Cincinnati * XL Center 7:00 PM ESPN/ESPN2
Sun., Jan. 31 at UCF * Orlando, Fla. 4:oo PM CBS SN
Thu., Feb. 4 at Memphis * Memphis, Tenn. 9:00 PM ESPN2
Sun., Feb. 7 vs. East Carolina Gampel Pavilion 12:00 PM CBS SN
Thu., Feb. 11 at Temple * Philadelphia, Pa. 7:00 PM ESPN/ESPN2
Sat., Feb. 13 vs. Tulsa * Gampel Pavilion 8:00 PM ESPN2
Thu., Feb. 18 vs. SMU * XL Center TBA ESPN/ESPN2
Sat., Feb. 20 at Cincinnati * Cincinnati, Ohio TBA ESPN/ESPN2
Thu., Feb. 25 at USF * Tampa, Fla. 7:30 PM CBS SN
Sun., Feb. 28 vs. Houston * Gampel Pavilion 1:00 PM CBS SN
Thu., Mar. 3 at SMU * Dallas, Texas 9:00 PM ESPN/ESPN2
Sun., Mar. 6 vs. UCF * Gampel Pavilion 2:00 PM ESPNU
American Athletic Conference Championship
Thu., Mar. 10 TBA (March 10-13) Orlando, Fla. TBA ESPN Networks
Quantcast